Transient Stability Analysis Work Group (TSAWG)			
Parent	JSIS		
Liaison	Logan Affleck		
Description	The TSAWG promotes using real-time transient stability tools and		
	developing online Transient Stability Analysis use cases in the Western		
	Interconnection.		

Merged into MVS as part of the JGC Committee Categorization Review.

Documents will remain on the WECC website in accordance with the Document Retention Policy. The following items can be found by clicking the related link.

Calendar Events <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Governance Documents <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Action Items <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Approval Items <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

## Approved Documents <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

First Name	Last Name	Organization	Role
Hassan	Baklou	San Diego Gas and Electric	Member
Ashley	Donahoo	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Xiaoyuan	Fan	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Tim	Fritch	Tennessee Valley Authority	Member
Nicholas	Haggerty	Bonneville Power Administration	Co-Chair
Licheng	Jin	California Independent System Operator	Member
Wenyun	Ju	Electric Power Group	Member
Arif	Khan	Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.	Member
Slaven	Kincic	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Gary	Kobet	Tennessee Valley Authority	Member
Yilu	Liu	University of Tennessee	Member
Kaveri	Mahapatra	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Gage	Marek	Bonneville Power Administration-Transmis	si Member
Ron	Markham	Pacific Gas and Electric Company	Member
Slava	Maslennikov	ISO New England	Member
Saurav	Mohapatra	PowerWorld Corporation	Member

Sergio	Rodriguez-Flores	Salt River Project	Member
William	Shemley	PacifiCorp	Member
Audrey	Stevenson	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Will	Tootle	Southwest Power Pool	Co-Chair
Mani	Venkatasubramani	، Washington State University	Member
Song	Wang	Portland General Electric Company	Member
James	Weber	PowerWorld Corporation	Member
James	Wong	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Jessie	Xiao	California Independent System Operator	Member
Michael	Yao	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Shutang	You	University of Tennessee	Member
Jimmy	Zhang	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Ruili	Zhao	California Independent System Operator	Member