Scenarios Work Group (SWG)

Parent StS

Liaison Bhavana Katyal

Description The SWG described plausible futures in which potential reliability risks

could arise and sets the context for WECC reliability assessment activities

in the 10-20 year planning horizon.

Merged to StS as part of the JGC Committee Catergorization Review.

Documents will remain on the WECC website in accordance with the Document Retention Policy. The following items can be found by clicking the related link.

Calendar Events WECC Website Search Results

Governance Documents <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Action Items <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Approved Documents WECC Website Search Results

First Name	Last Name	Organization	Role
Vinson	Banh	Alberta Department of Energy	Member
Scott	Beyer	Western Power Pool (formerly Northwest Pow	«Member
Aseem	Bhatia	California Department of Water Resources	Member
Andie	Biggs	California Public Utilities Commission	Member
Jeffrey	Billinton	California Independent System Operator	Member
Desmond	Chan	Seattle City Light	Member
Dennis	Chesnakov	Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County	Member
Thomas	Duane	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Roberto	Favela	El Paso Electric Company	Member
Christopher	Fecke-Stoudt	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Thomas	Flynn	California Energy Commission	Member
Monica	Garcia	El Paso Electric Company	Member
Jeff	Hanson	Colorado Springs Utilities	Member
Kody	Heppner	Turlock Irrigation District	Member
Fred	Heutte	NW Energy Coalition	Member
Bill	Hosie	PSI Power System Innovation Corp.	Member
Anders	Johnson	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmiss	i Member
Peter	Jones	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.	Member

John	Jontry	San Diego Gas and Electric	Member
May	Le	Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County	Member
Amy	Li	Southern California Edison Company	Member
John	Liang	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish Cour	n Alternate
Todd	Lichtas	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Huang	Lin	San Diego Gas and Electric	Alternate
Saw	Linn	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
Peter	Mackin	GridBright, Inc.	Member
Akhil	Mandadi	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Kate	Maracas	Western Grid Group	Member
John D.	Martinsen	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish Cour	nMember
Diana	McMahon	Salt River Project	Member
Amy	Mignella	Amy T. Mignella, Esq.	Chair
Rafael	Molano	Bonneville Power Administration	Vice Chair
Effat	Moussa	San Diego Gas and Electric	Member
Denis	Obiang	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
Mark	Pigman	Tacoma Power	Member
Mark	Pigman	Tacoma Power	Member
Eric	Raatz	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Daniel	Ramirez	Energy Strategies	Member
Michael	Rein	Public Service Company of Colorado (Xcel Ene	nMember
Erik	Schellenberg	Idaho Power Company	Member
Masoud	Shafa	California Department of Water Resources	Member
April	Spacek	Avista Corporation	Member
Susan	Tang	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Angela	Tanghetti	California Energy Commission	Member
Khanh	Thai	Tacoma Power	Member
Chifong	Thomas	Thomas Grid Advisor	Member
Edwin	Tso	Metropolitan Water District of Southern Califo	ı Member
Alex	Tu	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Jeffery	Watkins	NV Energy	Member
Curtis	Westhoff	Idaho Power Company	Member
Stan	Williams	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmissi	Member
Di	Xiao	Southern California Edison Company	Member
Xiaofei (Sophie)	Xu	Pacific Gas and Electric Company	Member
		• •	