Substation Work Group (SSWG)

Parent TOS

Liaison Evan Paull

Description Recommends and monitors the planning, design, operation, maintenance, and

documentation of substations essential to the reliable operation of the Bulk

Electric System and WECC's member electrical systems.

SSWG was eliminated after the Board of Directors approved the Operating Committee (OC) Organizational Structure Review Task Force (OSRTF) report in December 2016.

Documents will remain on the WECC website in accordance with the Document Retention Policy. The following items can be found by clicking the related link.

Calendar Events WECC Website Search Results

Governance Doci WECC Website Search Results

Calendar WECC Website Search Results

Approval Items WECC Website Search Results

Approved Docum WECC Website Search Results

First Name	Person	Organization	Role
Scott	Alford	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Brian	Anderson	Colorado Springs Utilities	Member
Brent	Baker	Sempra U.S. Gas & Power	Member
Ismail	Balogun	Power System Engineering, Inc.	Member
Ron	Barnes	Salt River Project	Member
Nicole	Bavard	Sempra U.S. Gas & Power	Secretary
Forest	Bigenho	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish County	Member
Richard	Borzaga	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Robert	Briggs	City of Vernon	Member
Scott	Bullard	Turlock Irrigation District	Member
Ed	Burt	British Columbia Hydro & Power Authority (aka BC Hy	Member
Richard	Bustamante	Southern California Edison Company	Member
John	Byars	Idaho Power Company	Member
David	Campbell	Salt River Project	Member
Jerry	Christensen	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Wes	Clark	Idaho Power Company	Member
Craig	Cohee	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
John	Cole	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Robert	Collins	Tacoma Power	Member
Scott	Cornell	Colorado Springs Utilities	Member
Hector	Coronado	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Bernardo	Cortez	Portland General Electric Company	Member
Federico	Cuestas	Arizona Public Service Company	Member

L'Dee	Curtis	Deseret Generation & Transmission Co-operative	Member
Jesse	Duffy	Portland General Electric Company	Member
Randy	Edwards	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Albert	Fagyasjr	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Mark	Falkenstine	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Francisco	Fimbres	Imperial Irrigation District	Member
Rob	Fuhlman	Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County	Member
Lonnie	Gamez	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Paul	Gheorghe	FortisBC, Inc.	Member
Efrain	Gil	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Tom	Greely	Seattle City Light	Member
David	Haerle	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
David	Haley	Tacoma Power	Member
Toby	Halverson	Idaho Power Company	Member
Dana	Hildebrand	Avista Corporation	Member
Lee	Holden	Basin Electric Power Cooperative	Member
Steve	Hood	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Allen	Hrober	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Michael	Hutson	Salt River Project	Member
Thomas	James	Pacific Gas and Electric Company	Member
Frank	Johnson	San Diego Gas & Electric	Member
Andy	Keels	Salt River Project	Chair
Curtis	Klashinsky	FortisBC, Inc.	Member
Steve	Larson	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish County	Member
Gilbert	Lemos	Southern California Edison Company	Member
Dale	Loveland	Tacoma Power	Member
Robert	McCann	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
John	Meier	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Dave	Monday	Salt River Project	Vice Chair
Ray	Montoya	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
John	Mount	Southern California Edison Company	Member
Michael	Mundo	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
Ernesto	Ojeda	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Daniel	Paraiso	Metropolitan Water District of Southern California	Member
Brent	Parkin	PacifiCorp	Member
Josh	Pelman	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.	Member
Craig	Perez	Salt River Project	Member
Rajinder	Rai	Seattle City Light	Member
Dennis	Reeves	Public Service Company of Colorado (Xcel Energy)	Member
Emmett	Riordan	NorthWestern Energy	Member
Scott	Rowley	Platte River Power Authority	Member
Rick	Ruffridge	Idaho Power Company	Member
Ruben	Salgado	Imperial Irrigation District	Member
Manuel	Sanchez	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Bob	Sandoval	City of Redding	Member
Roy	Sapp	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Joel	Schommer	PacifiCorp	Member

Carlos	Serrato	Imperial Irrigation District	Member
Shawn	Syhlman	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Bryan	Taylor	Idaho Power Company	Member
Gerald (Tom)	Thee	PacifiCorp	Member
Merlin	Thompson	Western Area Power Administration	Member
Randy	Thumm	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Jeff	Torres	City of Redding	Member
Ron	Turley	Western Area Power Administration	Member
Joe	Valerio	PacifiCorp	Member
Alwyn	Vanderwalt	PacifiCorp	Member
Dave	Wagner	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Kassidy	Warren	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.	Member
Brent	Wells	PacifiCorp	Member
Hank	Williams	Idaho Power Company	Member
Jacky	Wong	Metropolitan Water District of Southern California	Member
Kyle	Woolfolk	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Thomas	Yost	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
Jason	Zyskowski	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish County	Member