## Power Plant Model Validation and Data Work Group (PPMVDWG)

Parent MVS

**Liaison** Doug Tucker

**Description** The PPMVDWG ensures the quality of the power plant modeling data in grid

simulation databases and to improve coordination between Generator Owners (GO) and Transmission Planners (TP) and those that perform generator data

model validation.

Merged into MVS as part of the JGC Committee Categorization Review.

Documents will remain on the WECC website in accordance with the Document Retention Policy. The following items can be found by clicking the related link.

## **Governance Documents** <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

First Name	Last Name	Organization	Role
Zak	Baumann	Salt River Project	Member
Brandon	Bouwman	US Army Corps of Engineers	Member
Bryan	Buterbaugh	Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc.	Member
Tuan	Dang	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish County	Member
Jonathan	Denman	Nimbus Power Engineers, LLC	Member
Sara	Eftekharnejad	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Pavel	Etingov	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Eleanor	Ewry	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.	Member
Roberto	Favela	El Paso Electric Company	Member
Jonathon	Flores	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
Во	Gong	Salt River Project	Member
Casey	Harman	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.	Member
Hamody	Hindi	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmission	Member
Siraji (Sam)	Hirsi	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Stephanie	Imamovic	Puget Sound Energy, Inc.	Member
Robert	Jones	Seattle City Light	Member
Milad	Kahrobaee	AES Corporation	Member
Yara	Khalaf	Public Utility District No. 1 of Snohomish County	Alternate
Dong-Hyeon	Kim	Burns & McDonnell (1898 and Co.)	Member
Dmitry	Kosterev	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmission	Member
Ronnie	Lau	Pacific Gas and Electric Company	Member
Bernie	Lesieutre	University of Wisconsin	Member
Ron	Markham	Pacific Gas and Electric Company	Member
Jeni	Mistry	Salt River Project	Member
Valeriy Jr.	Oleshko	Western Area Power Administration	Member

Mohamed	Osman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	Member
Shawn	Patterson	U.S. Bureau of Reclamation	Member
Tracy	Rolstad	Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County	Member
Brett	Ronneberg	Seattle City Light	Member
Hari	Singh	Public Service Company of Colorado (Xcel Energy)	Member
David	Tovar	El Paso Electric Company	Member
John	Undrill	Independent Subject Matter Expert	Member
GuiHua	Wang	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Quincy	Wang	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Chair
Song	Wang	Portland General Electric Company	Member
Jun	Wen	Southern California Edison Company	Member
Steve	Yang	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmission	Member
Jimmy	Zhang	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member