Joint Synchronized Information Subcommittee (JSIS)

Parent RAC and RRC Liaison Logan Affleck

Description The JSIS provides input for the creation and management of a robust,

adequate, widely available, and secure synchronized data measurement

exchange network for the Western Interconnection.

Disbanded as part of the JGC Committee Categorization Review.

Documents will remain on the WECC website in accordance with the Document Retention Policy. The following items can be found by clicking the related link.

Calendar Events WECC Website Search Results

Governance Documents <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Action Items <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Approval Items <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Approved Documents WECC Website Search Results

First Name	Last Name	Organization	Role
Jeff	Anderson	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Aleksa	Babic	Western Area Power Administration	Member
Daniel	Baker	Southwest Power Pool	Member
Hassan	Baklou	San Diego Gas and Electric	Member
Dan	Brancaccio	Quanta Technology, LLC	Member
Nelson	Cadenas	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
David	Chis	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Richard	Curtner	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Jeff	Dagle	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Ashley	Donahoo	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Thomas	Duane	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Daniel	Duran	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Sean	Erickson	Western Area Power Administration	Member
Davis	Erwin	Pacific Gas and Electric Company	Member
Pavel	Etingov	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Xiaoyuan	Fan	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member

Tony	Faris	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Chris	Fleenor	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Jim	Follum	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Daniel	Goodrich	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmiss	i Member
Biju	Gopi	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Samson	Haile	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
Collin	Heist	Idaho Power Company	Member
Jim	Hiebert	California Independent System Operator	Member
Hamody	Hindi	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmiss	i Member
Clifford	Hopson	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Ming	Hu	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Andy	Hua	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Carl	Imhoff	Battelle Memorial Institute	Member
Licheng	Jin	California Independent System Operator	Member
Slaven	Kincic	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Harold	Kirkham	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Dmitry	Kosterev	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmissi	i Member
Josh	Laurandeau	NorthWestern Energy	Member
Harry	Lee	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Hongtao	Ma	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	ı Member
Yuri	Makarov	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Gage	Marek	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmiss	i Co-Chair
Ron	Markham	Pacific Gas and Electric Company	Member
Ken	Martin	Electric Power Group	Member
Joseph	Mercer	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Bruce	Mitchell	Tri-State Generation and Transmission—Reliab	o Member
Elliott	Mitchell-Colgan	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Josh	Moyers	Western Area Power Administration	Member
George	Nail	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Alex	Ning	Avangrid Renewables	Member
Michael	Nugent	Southwest Power Pool	Member
Manu	Parashar	Alstom Grid, Inc.	Member
Manu	Parashar	GE Energy Consulting Group	Member
Cody	Parker	Southwest Power Pool	Member
Vishal	Patel	Southern California Edison Company	Member
Ryan	Quint	North American Electric Reliability Corporation	ı Member
Tariq	Rahman	San Diego Gas and Electric	Member
Atique	Rahman	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
Matthew	Rhodes	Salt River Project	Member
Sergio	Rodriguez-Flores	Salt River Project	Member
Paul	Runanu	Western Area Power Administration	Member

Armando	Salazar	Southern California Edison Company	Member
Erik	Schellenberg	Idaho Power Company	Member
Rikin	Shah	PacifiCorp	Member
William	Shemley	PacifiCorp	Member
Don	Silot	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Anurag K.	Srivastava	Washington State University	Member
Matthew	Stajcar	NorthWestern Energy	Member
Asher	Steed	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Julia	Studley	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Kai	Sun	University of Tennessee	Member
RajaShekar	Thappetaobula	California Independent System Operator	Member
Will	Tootle	Southwest Power Pool	Member
Dan	Trudnowski	Montana Tech	Member
Frank	Tuffner	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Member
Marianna	Vaiman	V&R Energy Systems Research, Inc.	Member
Mani	Venkatasubramani	ผWashington State University	Member
Steven	Vig	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Raju	Vinnakota	California Independent System Operator	Member
Song	Wang	Portland General Electric Company	Member
Josh	Wells	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Steve	Williams	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member
Steve	Yang	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmissi	(Member
Michael	Yao	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Janice	Zewe	Sacramento Municipal Utility District	Member
Jimmy	Zhang	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Ruili	Zhao	California Independent System Operator	Member
Andy	Zhou	PacifiCorp	Member
Greg	Zweigle	Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.	Member