Data Delivery and Management Work Group (DDMWG)

Parent JSIS

Liaison Logan Affleck

Description The DDMWG addresses issues related to data from synchrophasors,

including data availability, validity, and management. The group also coordinates with the North American Synchrophasor Initiative (NASPI).

Disbanded as part of the JGC Committee Categorization Review.

Documents will remain on the WECC website in accordance with the Document Retention Policy. The following items can be found by clicking the related link.

Calendar Events WECC Website Search Results

Governance Documents <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Action Items <u>WECC Website Search Results</u>

Approved Documents WECC Website Search Results

First Name	Last Name	Organization	Role
Phillip	Anderson	Idaho Power Company	Member
Djordie	Atanackovic	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Dan	Brancaccio	Quanta Technology, LLC	Co-Chair
Daniel	Cervantes	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
Luke	Dosiek	Union College	Member
Tony	Faris	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Chris	Fleenor	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Miguel	Guanlao	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Clifford	Hopson	Bonneville Power Administration	Member
Julian	Jones	4Liberty Inc.	Member
Harry	Lee	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Gage	Marek	Bonneville Power Administration—Transmissi	Member
Ken	Martin	Electric Power Group	Member
Matthew	McDavid	Accenture	Member
Robert	Melis	California Independent System Operator	Member
Saurav	Mohapatra	PowerWorld Corporation	Member
Josh	Moyers	Western Area Power Administration	Member
George	Nail	Public Service Company of New Mexico	Member

Alex	Ning	Avangrid Renewables	Member
Michael	Nugent	Southwest Power Pool	Member
Jeff	Otto	Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.	Member
Cody	Parker	Southwest Power Pool	Member
Tariq	Rahman	San Diego Gas and Electric	Member
Armando	Salazar	Southern California Edison Company	Member
Amanuel	Selassie	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Member
Douglas	Selin	Arizona Public Service Company	Member
William	Shemley	PacifiCorp	Member
Don	Silot	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Anurag K.	Srivastava	Washington State University	Member
Asher	Steed	British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority	Member
Steven	Vig	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Josh	Wells	Tucson Electric Power	Member
Jimmy	Zhang	Alberta Electric System Operator	Member
Andy	Zhou	PacifiCorp	Member
Ning	Zhou	Binghamton University	Member