SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksComplaint Form

  
  
  
  
  
Standard Requirement
Description
  
  
  
Impact
  
  
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Content Type
  
  
  
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Arizona Public Service(480) 536-3640NoPRC-005-1, -2, -6
R2 (PRC-005-1) R3 (PRC-005-2, -6)
In relation to NERC Violation ID: WECC2018019414, APS has attempted to bury instances of potential noncompliance as follows: 1. Transmission Operations & Maintenance took corrective actions to resolve potential noncompliances on relays at Monte Cristo and Moon Valley substations on 6/20/2018 that would have broadened the scope of the existing, open self-report for PRC-005-1, R2 and did not inform the internal NERC Regulatory Compliance group of actions taken at the time they were taken. The information should have been reported on the Protection Systems Maintenance Summary submitted to WECC on 6/29/2018 as part of the open self-report in response to Data Request #2 and was not. It was well known and understood by the Transmission Operations & Maintenance group that this was required as: a. Transmission Operations & Maintenance had promptly come forward and reported a prior expansion of scope, just 2 weeks prior, involving a relay at the Loma Vista substation on 6/5/2018 in response to AZPS PRC-005-1 R2_May 16, 2018_DR01. b. The Director, Transmission Operations & Maintenance, Kristie Cocco, had previously served as the Regulatory Advisor for PRC-005, the Manager, NERC Regulatory Compliance and Director, NERC Regulatory Compliance prior to being transferred to Director, Transmission Operations & Maintenance. At the time, I was scheduled to be out of the office for a 2-week trip to Italy beginning on 6/27/2018. No mention of the corrective actions taken on the Monte Cristo and Moon Valley relays was made to me as the Regulatory Compliance Advisor for PRC-005. In addition, no mention of it was made upon my return. In my absence, the report was filed with WECC by the NERC Regulatory Project Consultant who is close friends with and was hired by Kristie when she was the Manager, NERC Regulatory. 2. Suspected coercion by the Director, Transmission Operations & Maintenance (Kristie Cocco) a. June 2018 - Upon seeing me working closely with John Landry while at Deer Valley, Kristie made the following sarcastic comment, "Don't be spending so much time with her. Gotta keep away from those compliance people." Lol. b. 8/23/2018 - In wrapping up the mitigation plan items for the original self-report, I reiterated that it was important to ensure we had identified the full extent of condition prior to closing out the self-report as future identifications would be viewed as a second offense and carry higher penalties. At this particular meeting, Kristie was not there, only the Manager, Transmission Maintenance, Supervisor, P&C Maintenance, the Project Consultant an me. My impression was that the Supervisor, P&C Maintenance was seeking a way to provide the information in a way that he could say had no choice and that was safe (i.e. when Kristie wasn't present), so when the extent of condition question was posed, he said nebulously, "We have similar relays." I responded by saying, "yes, I understand that; however, does that mean any of those relays haven't been tested within the maintenance interval?" It was then that he responded that there were two more relays at Monte Cristo and Moon Valley that had been identified. When asked by when could they be corrected, he said they had already been functionally tested. When asked why he hadn't provided the information to me sooner, he responded that his impression was that short cycling was allowed. Although not stated, it was my impression this direction had come from Kristie, which would carry a lot of weight based on her previous experience in compliance roles. It was this conversation that led to adding the Monte Cristo and Moon Valley relays to the scope of the self-report. In addition, my further review of the test records indicated that Transmission Maintenance had only resolved the functional tests for the Monte Cristo and Moon Valley relays and that the Moon Valley relay still required a calibration test to meet the PRC-005 requirements, so a calibration test was scheduled and completed on 9/10/2018 c. 8/27/2018 - I scheduled a meeting to finalize the scope of activities for the revised mitigation plan that would accommodate Kristie's participation as the APS Requirement Owner for PRC-005-1, R2. As she was unable to attend in person, she was to participate via telephone. At the beginning of the meeting, Kristie was not on the call, so my boss agreed to find her. As the meeting progressed, I asked multiple times for Kristie and my boss to weigh in; however, there was no answer. At approximately 40 minutes into a 60 minute meeting, I heard rustling on the phone. Again, as there was no response to my repeated inquiries as to whether anyone was there, I hung up the phone. Immediately Kristie texted the Project Consultant, asking to be placed back on the call. Upon publicly joining the meeting, she said she had been waiting for an opportunity to provide input. Later, she told my boss that she didn't recall signing off on the action items. 3. Cancellation, modification (to reduce the scope) and subsequent reinstatement of an associated legal hold whereby due diligence was not performed to ensure the preservation of evidence in this same matter. a. 6/4/2018 - original legal hold issued for the Westwing relay noncompliance under the self-report for PRC-005-1 R2 b. 9/3/2018 - expansion of legal hold to include Loma Vista relay noncompliance under the self-report for PRC-005-1 R2 c. 9/14/18 - legal hold is never issued for the Monte Cristo and Moon Valley relays submitted to WECC as an expansion of the self-report on this date d. 11/7/2018 - legal hold is cancelled at 4:20 p.m. for 6 minutes and reinstated at 4:26 p.m.; at a social gathering around 5:30 p.m. this same evening, Kristie Cocco announces that Compliance is moving under the Legal department." In light of the timeline, this is an odd occurrence; however, this organizational shift never took place. e. 11/13/2018 - when it occurred to me that items could have been permanently deleted during the cancellation of the legal hold, I reached out to Legal to ask whether they verified that all relevant documentation had been retained and/or retrieved. Legal responded that they sent out an e-mail and had heard back from 4 people and did not feel it was necessary to verify with each individual recipient and that they would continue to send reminders every 12 weeks to legal hold recipients. f. 11/26/2018 - the legal hold reminder is sent to recipients; however the scope of the legal hold is limited to the Westwing relay only. The other three relays are not listed. This is odd because it shows action had to be taken to reduce the scope of the legal hold from the scope issued on 9/3/2018, which although not requiring evidence to be retained for all 4 relays reported as of that time, should have at least included the scope for the 2 relays included in the prior legal hold; i.e. at Westwing and Loma Vista. When I noticed the scope was incomplete, I reached out to Legal to have the scope expanded to include all 4 relays; i.e. Westwing, Loma Vista, Monte Cristo and Moon Valley. g. In light of the circumstances leading up to this event, I raised this issue as an ethics concern to my manager at that time. In addition, I had scheduled a meeting with the Director, Ethics. My supervisor asked me to hold off on meeting with Ethics, pending the receipt and review of the end-of-year Protection Systems Maintenance Summary that would be provided as part of our annual internal self-certification process which I did. As the business units have until the end of January to prepare this information, my intent was to review it as part of the mitigation plan filing associated with this self-report that was due on 3/8/2019. This was never completed as a result of my mandated administrative leave. 4. Due to the concerns expressed under item 2 above, there is the potential that Transmission Operations & Maintenance hid additional potential noncompliances via use of short cycling (and/or installation of a new relay) to hide missed maintenance intervals in the Protection System Maintenance Summary. Whether or not there are additional relays remains to be investigated and validated. 5. Retaliation was taken against me as a whistleblower following my report of these actions. In accordance with APS's Internal Compliance Program, I first brought the concern for this issue up to my supervisor (multiple times as noted above), then to the Director, then to Ethics and finally to the Chief Compliance Officer (CCO) and Chief Information Officer (CIO) on March 6th. Later that same day (3/6/2019), less than 24 hours after I had reported my concerns to the CCO and CIO, the Manager, Human Resources put me on a mandatory administrative leave and required me to take a Mandatory Behavioral Assessment or be fired. This, after I had just been given an exemplary performance review on 2/26/2019 (no behavioral issues of any kind) and a corporate Living the Vision Award for my work on instituting and chairing our PRC-005 Enterprise Project Team (with representatives from Transmission, Fossil Generation and Nuclear business units) at APS's Executive Federal Regulatory and Reliability Committee (EFRRC) on 3/5/2019 (one day prior). In researching Mandatory Behavioral Assessments, they are required for people that are deemed to be a danger to self or others. This kept me out of the office for a month, damaging my reputation at work. In addition, when I went to the doctor's appointment, I was forced to sign paperwork waiving my HIPAA protections and allowing APS to share the results of the doctor's review with others. I was told I had to sign the agreement in order for the appointment to go forward and if the appointment didn't go forward, I would be fired. Therefore, I signed the paperwork under duress without benefit of attorney review. With a Fit for Duty Report, there can be one of three concussions: Fit for Duty, Not Fit for Duty and fit for Duty with Accommodations. Since I was required to return to work on 4/8/2019, I can only assume that I was declared as Fit for Duty. APS has declined to provide me with a copy of my own report. I have since revoked my consent to the agreement, so APS is no longer allowed to share the report with others and I am pursuing the legality of this issue with my attorney. In addition to the Mandatory Behavioral Assessment, there are several individuals who have made working in the NERC Regulatory Compliance group a hostile work environment. I have to be constantly on guard as several peers have made obvious and repeated attempts to steal my password by overtly watching my keyboard as I log into my machine. In addition, there have been indications of personnel having gone through my personal belongings while away from my desk. At first I believed it was limited to discovery of what information I had regarding the PRC-005 case; however, a subsequent comment made by a member within the CIP IS peer group, indicated there may be a more nefarious motive (i.e. to create an inside attack vectoring using my log in). After raising my concerns to my manager, my director and face-to-face with Physical Security as (2/26/2018) and not receiving a timely response from IT, I continued to escalate the issues for resolution, first with APS's Cyber Security group (3/1/2019) and then Ethics (3/4/2019). When Ethics received my inquiry, they followed up with IT and reported back to me that IT found no issues with others having used my password on another machine, that access under my machine was in accordance with the rights granted to me and that it appeared my machine had not been tampered with. She also sent me a link to my access provisions. In checking my access provisions, I identified 15 access rights that were granted to me that I did not recognize or use and did not see a reason for me to have. On 3/5/2019 around 4:00 p.m., closely following the EFRRC meeting where I had just received the Living the Vision Award, I was asked to come into my boss's office. The Manager, Human Resources (HR) was there and asked me to voluntarily commit to a Health Services assessment. I told her I would after my questions and concerns surrounding my access provisions were adequately addressed. Here, the Manager, HR stepped in and said that her word and the word of Ethics should be sufficient and I was overly detailed and concerned over what my access provisions were. Most people she said would be satisfied with a high level, cursory review of access provisions and would not be concerned with line item detail and that she (as an HR representative was qualified) to provide the necessary assurances as to the appropriateness of my access authorizations, which is not how I view the importance of managing access in light of CIP requirements. Upon returning from administrative leave, I noted that 5 of the 15 groups had been removed (4/12/19). Of note: although I was never provided a copy of the doctor's report, the doctor hired by APS said he could not see any reason to keep me from work and that he would be making that recommendation to APS. He went on to say that APS's reservation in having me return to work is that I would be persistent in having my IT concerns addressed and that, if I persisted, APS would be referring me back to him for further assessment. To me, this is retaliation and places me in a position where if there are real IT concerns to be addressed, essentially squelches me from raising them for fear of repercussion and retaliation. In today's CIP environment, this is not desirable in a culture of compliance. A final item worth noting is that APS transitioned SharePoint sites near the end of last year which erased all prior versions and the version history for all of our Near Miss compliance investigations and reports, including PRC-005 self-report. What makes the movement of the PRC-005 files suspect and unique is the timing (particularly in light of the above mentioned issues with the legal hold) and the fact that none of the other self-report files were moved from the existing Self-Report folder to the Investigations folder, only PRC-005. When I raised my concerns at a team staff meeting, my supervisor overruled them. As a result, a majority of PRC-005-1, R2 files were relocated on 12/6/2018. The rest of the self-report files remained in the Self-Report folder. Meeting entries (pre-3/1/2019) are also missing when viewing my calendar from a scheduling view in Outlook. In addition, the original attachments associated with these meeting entires have all been migrated to Enterprise Vault and no longer appear as the original. 6. As I was placed on mandatory administrative leave on 3/6/2019, just days before the final PRC-005-1 R2 mitigation actions were due under the self-report (3/8/2019 and 3/15/2019), I was not involved in their final preparation and quality assurance review. I recommend WECC / NERC review the data for any maintenance intervals where the time lapse between the last and prior test dates is less than APS's typical 5-year interval and where the date of the last maintenance test was performed was 6/20/2018 or later. WECC and/or NERC could then request prior test dates to those displayed on the Protection Systems Maintenance Summary as applicable. Other considerations: a. The goal in scrubbing the PowerBase Database under the mitigation plan was to ensure all relevant relays are marked as PRC-005 in the database so Transmission Maintenance could generate a Protection System Maintenance Summary report at the push of a button going forward. That said, when this topic was discussed at the PRC-005 Enterprise Project Team meeting held on 4/22/2019, the lead Transmission System Protection Engineer kept indicating that future Protection System Maintenance Summaries would still require a lot of his time and interpretation to prepare. This was a red flag for me and I questioned the System Protection Engineer as to why that would need to be the case any longer. He was unable to provide justification. Then, on the following day, my boss asked me for my thoughts on whether it would be better to rotate the Chair position for the PRC-005 Enterprise Project Team meetings to allow each group; i.e. Transmission, Fossil and Nuclear the opportunity at Chairing the team and to get NERC Regulatory out of running the meetings. I responded that, if that were done prior to APS filling the Protection Engineering slot currently slated to assume these duties, the organization, flow and focus of the team would be lost. I told him I would support any decision he made; however, the reason I currently Chair the team (instead of a business unit) is because the business units have complained of insufficient resources to comprehensively manage their PRC-005 efforts as is. As background, I successfully advocated for and recently received authorization to form the PRC-005 Enterprise Project Team in October 2018, to share operating experience and lessons learned across business units since this was not happening via any other means. b. Now that the mitigation actions for the PRC-005-1 R2 self-report have been completed, and inventory verified, the next step is to review APS's compliance in meeting the PRC-005 milestones for 30% (4/1/2017) and 60% (4/1/2019) completion. The 4/1/2017 date in particular is in jeopardy as the P&C Technicians in the field were not aware that relay settings needed to be verified as part of the maintenance test as of 4/1/2015. It was only over the course of 2016 that this activity gained awareness, so the number of maintenance tests completed in 2015 and 2016 that can be applied towards milestone completion are reduced.. In terms of the timing of this analysis, System Protection requested this action be deferred until 6/30/2019. c. Originally, the Supervisor, P&C Maintenance played a significant role in helping me come up with the idea for the PRC-005 Enterprise Project Team as he saw the value in having a cross-functional team. Many times, due to his supervising the P&C Techs in the field who perform maintenance for both Transmission and Fossil Generation and in light of his prior position at the Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station, he was uniquely positioned to see the process from multiple perspectives, identify improvement opportunities and flag concerns, which he frequently shared with me on a recurring basis. He was a large part of my motivation and idea to create the cross-functional PRC-005 Enterprise Project Team. My experience has been that, over time as Kristie has exerted more and more of her influence, the Supervisor, P&C Maintenance has become less and less involved and forthcoming with new ideas as compared to when the now GM, Fossil Operations was the Director, Transmission Operations & Maintenance. The GM, Fossil Operations is also the Executive Sponsor for the PRC-005 Enterprise Project Team. 7. This is not the first time an ethics concern has been brought against Kristie Cocco at APS. There was a prior event involving a potential CIP noncompliance in 2017. At the time, Kristie Cocco was serving as Manager, CIP Integration Services. There was a disagreement between Kristie as the Manager and the CIP Regulatory Compliance Advisor as to whether a potential noncompliance needed to be self-reported. Kristie did not want to file and the CIP Regulatory Advisor did. Almost immediately thereafter, Kristie placed the CIP Regulatory Advisor on a 30-day Performance Improvement Plan with the intent to fire him, so the CIP Regulatory Advisor went on leave. APS initiated an Ethics investigation; however, not everyone named by the CIP Regulatory Advisor was interviewed by Ethics as part of the investigation. To my knowledge, I was one of the few people interviewed at that time. I provided feedback on Kristie and Matt, along with examples of her approach which, at times, can be viewed as bullying. Having worked directly for Kristie, I understand the pressure her direct reports can be under. My solution to dealing with her was to develop and implement a Near Miss process to document the criteria used to arrive at whether or not an event should be self-reported whenever there are disagreements among team members. The prior situation was resolved when APS arrived at a settlement with the CIP Regulatory Compliance Advisor who then left the company. Subsequent to the Ethics investigation, APS promoted Kristie to an even higher position (from Manager to Director) within the compliance unit. At the time this was done, Kristie said she had to sign an agreement that was placed in her personnel file saying she acknowledged she could be fired for any reason. This is important as it may have been motivation for hiding subsequent PRC-005 noncompliances, particularly as the noncompliances stemmed from her time as the Regulatory Compliance Advisor for PRC-005 and, as the extent of condition grew, feared for her job. There are additional facts and evidence in support of the statements made above that can be provided to an investigator upon request.
Arizona Public ServiceNCR050166/20/2018
As noted in the narrative above, the full reliability impact of these potential noncompliances is unknown as the extent of condition is unknown; however, as the potential noncompliances impact protection systems which are necessary to protect the system from cascading outages and system instability, the reliability impact depending upon the quantity has the potential to be high.
Item4/25/2019 3:25 PMSystem Account 09404/25/2019 3:25 PMSystem AccountBobbi WelchBobbi WelchBobbi Welch1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:13 PMSystem Account 09002/7/2019 5:13 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198YesNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:12 PMSystem Account 08902/7/2019 5:12 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198YesNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:12 PMSystem Account 08802/7/2019 5:12 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:12 PMSystem Account 08702/7/2019 5:12 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:12 PMSystem Account 08602/7/2019 5:12 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 08402/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 08502/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 08302/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 08002/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 08102/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 08202/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 07902/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 07802/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 07702/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 07502/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 07602/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 07302/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem Account 07402/7/2019 5:11 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem Account 07202/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
residense209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem Account 07102/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198NoNERC LSE Standards
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem Account 07002/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198No
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem Account 06902/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198No
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem Account 06602/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198No
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem Account 06702/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198No
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem Account 06802/7/2019 5:10 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198No
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:09 PMSystem Account 06402/7/2019 5:09 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198No
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:09 PMSystem Account 06502/7/2019 5:09 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198No
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:09 PMSystem Account 06302/7/2019 5:09 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0
  
209 533 1198No
LSE PG&E fails to restore power to 16341 Hidden Valley road Sonora Ca 95370
Failure to restore power and repeated false restoral telephone notifications since 2/4/2019
PG&ERC2010120442/7/2019
freezing pipes, freezing house, no utilities, life threatening conditions and collateral damages to property
Item2/7/2019 5:09 PMSystem Account 06202/7/2019 5:09 PMSystem AccountDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC IDDenis Morrison Rc 201012044 NERC ID1.0